Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5742968525 A Single Man in Elizabethtown, KY 36 / I'm Injured at the moment, was Judicial Dept.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Elizabethtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabethtown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elizabethtown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about rediscovering life after a traumatic brain injry. I have severe memory loss (amnesia). I guess I'm trying to fit all the pieces back together...want to help?

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, Reading, Nature Walks, Watching Andy Griffith or Seinfeld....just stuff like that...:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Their love for God, Family and Country.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of things...mainly spiritual and American history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the Lord's protection, saving me from the very clutches of death.
  2. My wonderful and supportive parents.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I call you my friend...I'm willing to lay down my life for you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

Maybe Later