Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5742947329 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 39 / Monitor technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning. I love to learn new concepts and ideas. I like to try new things, like new restaurants, vacation sites,and recipes. I believe in exercise. I try to exercise frequently.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk and exercise. I like to listen to music and I like to watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind, caring person who loves to have fun, but can act serious when need be.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That last book that I read was the last Harry Potter Book. It is about a boy going to school to become a wizard. I like the books because they are fun, easy reads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. My health
  3. Having great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to have great conversations. I love learning. I have a teaching degree and I am trying to get a psychology degree. I am very approachable to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very open-minded and easy to talk to.