Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5742913029 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 52 / Fittness Professional and Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionte about living my life to the fullest. I am passionate about being in healthy, whole and balanced relationships be it with my significant partner, family or my friends. I strive to be honest, loyal, loving and thoughtful in all areas of my life. I love my career. My spiritual connection is a very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be active. I love working out, cycling, hiking, skiing, boating, traveling...having fun. I also enjoy cooking and reading. I truly enjoy spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty, loyalty, acceptance and kindness are very important to me. I am looking for a mate who will grow with me, support me and wants to build a life together. While I love the work I do, and in the past it has taken up the majority of my time, I am now ready for balance, and I am ready to build a life with a man who adores and cherishes life as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people comment on my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a great book called "The Secrets of the Ages" by Robert Collier. I loved it because it is about the power of positive thought and creative manifesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends and the abundance in my life
  2. My spiritual connection to God
  3. My healthy body, mind and spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people say they feel I am "unapproachable"...but I am very approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have an incredible son who is 22. As a fitness trainer and business owner, my hours are somewhat unpredictable at times, so flexiblity is important to me. My week days typically start early and end in the evenings. I taught 4th grade for a few years, and then transferred my passion for teaching to the gym. I love helping others in attaining their goals, and believe in embodying the whole person...body, mind and spirit. I am also continuing my education, now working on my degree in psychology.