Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5741886631 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 76 / Retired Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading and learning ancient history with related travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out and when the weather is good I go bicycling or play golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Politeness easy going personality and attractive

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book was the "Mayflour". This is the history of the first pilgrims to America. I read this book because I am interested in history and wanted to know the origen of the first English people in America. I liked it because it tells about their hardship, misery, pain and their strengh facing adversities upon arrival.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My children
  3. My past life experiences and association.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am strong, adventurous and unafraid.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I like my dates to have good table manners and I don't like to see dirty nails.