Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5741866838 A Single Woman in Mystic, IA 32 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Mystic
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mystic, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mystic, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about reading and writing stories.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch movies, play piano,write stories, and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are caring, good sense of humor, fun,

The first thing people notice about me

People usually first notice that I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Brethren by Beverly Lewis. It was a part of the series Annie's People about an Amish woman that is forbidden to do her one passion, painting. Her father, a preacher doesn't allow her to do this. In the series she falls in love with an Englisher. The story also involves a mystery of the disappearance of a four year old boy that was friends with Annie when she was younger. What I like most about Beverly Lewis' books is that she presents a the idea that events in the Amish world are just as complicated as in the English world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family
  2. I'm thankful for my creativity in writing
  3. I'm thankful for my good listening

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once you get to know me, I'm quite outgoing. Usually I appear quiet when meeting new people. I wish I could show my outgoing side more often.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I studied abroad in Bangor, Wales for a semester.I wrote a novel last summer.