Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5741834126 A Single Man in Frankfort, IN 29 / i work at caterpillar

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Frankfort, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frankfort, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love cars and four wheeling some off roading ,camping,and i'm always looking for new adventures

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my bike(motorcyle) and four wheeling in my jeep or my quad that i have

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, kind people ,and people that are not trying to be something there not

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness and the way i treat women the way they should be treated with respect

The last book I read and enjoyed

i,m not that into books sorry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my friends
  2. thankful for my family
  3. and for having a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

to see what my family and close friends see a reliable and loving gentleman

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

just talk to me and i,ll answer all your ?