Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5741830734 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 50 / Graphic Designer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess if I had to choose it would be drawing. It's probably the one constant in my life from childhood to present day. It's calming for me - I can lose my self doing it. I enjoy the creative process as well as trying to continually improve upon my last efforts.

I typically spend my leisure time

a good cigar, drawing, reading, watching TV/Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to accept me for all aspects that make me who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I wish I knew :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

a sci-fi book. . . sorry, is my geek showing? :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Two closest friends - They're like brothers to me.
  2. My Family
  3. The lessons I've learned in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a bit of a geek, the sooner people find it out the sooner they can figure out if they can live with it. :D

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My education far exceeds my schooling.