Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5741814434 A Single Woman in Burlingame, CA 39 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Burlingame
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Burlingame, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlingame, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! Living the life I have been given. Experiencing new things. I am passionate about my family. I am passionate about yoga. I am passionate for traveling and experiencing different cultures. I am passionate about my career. I am passionate about allowing people to be who they are and not judging or being judged. I am passionate about spiritual growth not 'religious' growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing yoga, spending time with my family, watching movies, window shopping, dining out, listening to music, reading, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

There is not just one quality but if I had chose just one...a person who is genuinely honest...and generous (oops that is two!)

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that they feel comfortable with me. So comfortable that they just open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read more than one book at a time! LOL I just finished 'Any Place to Hang my Hat' (fiction that you can get lost in), 'The Alchemist' (beautiful story with so much meaning), and 'For One More Day'.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents. Their love, compassion, support, guidance
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities life has given me - to travel, grow in my career , experience life, etc.
  3. I am thankful for my family. Their spirirtual openness, guidance, and love.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Warm