Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5741808531 A Single Man in Sapulpa, OK 70 / Business Owner

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Sapulpa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Sapulpa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sapulpa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my fun time. I like to trail ride either on horseback or on four wheelers. I am also passionate about succeeding in business as well as family relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horses, four wheelers, and camping. I also like to go fishing with my grandsons.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a true companion.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much unless it is something required at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy life.
  2. Friendships.
  3. Family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never thought about it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am an honest, loving man that likes to go and have a good time. I want to be able to share that with someone.