Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5741805724 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 41 / School Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get a lot of satisfaction out of helping others whether through work or volunteering. I love to travel and experience new cultures, people, and traditions. I love spending time with my friends and sister and her family. I also enjoy reading a good book or watching a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

* There are times when I enjoy relaxing at home - reading, watching TV, or taking a nap.* I like being outside on a beautiful day - going to the park or a walk or some outdoor festival/event.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is generally happy with himself

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my laugh. I love to laugh and have a good time. My laugh is "famous" among my family and friends. You can hear it a mile away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Harry Potter series of books. I know I'm a little late in reading them, but better late than never. I just finished "Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I have a small, immediate family, but they are very important me.
  2. Friends - My friends mean a lot to me. I consider many of my friends as my family.
  3. My ability to make people laugh and feel at ease.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As much as I love to be with my family and friends, I appreciate and need time for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

This is a new experience for me. I am anxious and excited about the possibilities.