Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5741800632 A Single Woman in Paterson, NJ 32 / babysitter

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Paterson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Paterson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Paterson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people who are disable and if someone is sick.Accidents.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spent it like going to the movies,or just relaxing indoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

One who love god,caring,intelligent,respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

Always smiling and meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont sweat the small stuff in love.It was about marriage and relationship.I like it because it tells you to not to sweat the small stuff for eg.judging your spouse or boyfriend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life-every morning i wake i thank the lord that he has wake me up.
  2. Parents-I love them so much they taught me what is right from wrong.And they are always their for me.
  3. God -He is the center of my joy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Ilike guys that are average type.