Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5741785129 A Single Woman in Lebanon, VA 70 / home care companion provider

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

amateur photography, writing poetry, walks in the autumn woods, spending time with my dog, viewing the simple wonders of our great earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

working with photos, writing, walking with my dog, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and friendship

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my dark brown eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the Margaret Coel series. Just finished The Lost Bird. What a wonderful writer. Her style just puts you there "with the action."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised by wonderful parents
  2. My children
  3. Faith to understand where my inner strength comes from.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

That I pride myself in being genuine. I was born and raised on a farm. Grew up working hard, value the simple joys of life.