Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5741785030 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 65 / elmentary teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about teaching children. I enjoy watching many sports, but not participating in many of them. I also enjoy traveling, playing games, dancing, dining out, family gatherings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bowling, reading, card making, crocheting, TV and there are many other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring about theirself and others. Someone who can be a fun companion. Someone who has a positive outlook about life.

The first thing people notice about me

At first I'm quiet and shy, but sooner than later they find out I am a very good listener and conversationalist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of "who done it" books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my caring nature
  3. my continual personal growth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truthful and loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Even though I am insecure when meeting new people in most cases I overcome that quite easily.