Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5741779132 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 34 / Research Assistant in Clinical Research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina wilmington

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina wilmington. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making time for those in your life that matter the most. Staying connected with friends and family. I also love the beach, and I love dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, watching movies, having drinks/dinner with friends, hanging out with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to narrow that down but someone who is genuine, warm, and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very sweet and can be shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like easy fun books ( beach reads). I enjoyed the Twilight Series. I also love biographies because I can learn more about people and their view points.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very silly and actually pretty outgoing once I feel comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I just moved to Raleigh a few months ago so I'm pretty new to this area. I'm very down to earth and it's hard to find someone like that at a bar, so I thought I would give this a try. I also like to get dressed up and go out, but I also enjoy being layed back and grilling out or going camping for a night.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, anything, grey's anatomy