Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5741778034 A Single Man in Hartford, WI 42 / Regional Safety Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Hartford, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hartford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying Healthy - Playing with my Dog - Photography - Fishing - Bow Hunting

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, friends & dog, house hold chores, fishing, hunting, budget/financial planning, photography and home improvements. I really like movies but haven't taken the time to see many at the theater. Every few weeks I will visit Redbox to get my movie fix. Action, Drama and Comedy are my favorite.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is honest, open and is able to give and take in a relationship. A balance has to be obtained in order to sustain a long relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet & Confident

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book Getting Things Done by David Allen is about organizational productivity. I learned how to better manage all the tasks I have both at home and at work. It is truly a better way to work and live.I also have been reading Jillian Michaels book Master Your Metabolism. This book has been very informative and eye opening. I have made some big changes in my diet because of this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Challenging Career
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My funny side

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am looking for a long term relationship and family with someone who has strong values. Values that include health, family, commitment, knowledge and some curiosity.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

high fidelity, the shawshank redemption, pulp fiction, the lord of the rings, open range, caddyshack, the big lebowski, finding nemo, groundhog day, gladiator, star wars, raiders of the lost ark, the matrix, die hard, the incredibles, big touble in little china

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, family guy, cheers, three's company, simpsons..., fringe, x-files, star track, batman..., the shield, the sopranos, magnum p.i., miami vice, csi, ncsi