Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5741775928 A Single Woman in Lincolnton, NC 36 / Financial Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lincolnton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lincolnton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lincolnton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about daily relationship with my Savior, Jesus. I enjoy spending time with my family. I enjoy outdoor activities, hiking, snowboarding, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do just about anything outdoors. I like to see a good movie once in a while. And go to dinner with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and lives a life that glorifies Him.

The first thing people notice about me

One thing people notice about me is that I am outgoing and not afraid to try new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Mere Christianity" by CS Lewis. A book about the Christian faith and how to defend it. It was a difficult read for me, but very rewarding. I liked that CS Lewis, a former atheist, was able to describe Christianity in such captivating way that no one else could ever describe to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Family
  3. Friendships

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing