Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5741775524 A Single Man in East Orange, NJ 63 / tractor trailer driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: East Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

East Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in East Orange, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

peace of mind, loyalty,honesty and friendship.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to see a movie,concerts,plays and just relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty,honesty,affectionate,independent,as well as humble. let a man be a man.

The first thing people notice about me

my style,my manners, the way I dress.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Battlefield of the mind, it was a religious book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children
  3. and good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am shy and very caring.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm honest,trustworthy,loyal,affectionate,and a romantic at heart.