Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5740708916 A Single Woman in Manahawkin, NJ 43 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Manahawkin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manahawkin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manahawkin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life, spending it with family and enjoying each day as it comes. I was raised in a traditional Italian family where values and morals are very important. I enjoy spending time with my family and close friends and especially with my 5 year old son. I also have a passion for my career working with young children.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my 5 year old son and with family and friends. I enjoy dining out, walks on the beach, all kinds of music and movies. I enjoy a trip to Atlantic City or New York or a day driving in the country. I am just as happy out on the town as I am home with a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, respectful and a best friendI am looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders and knows what they are looking for in life. Someone who is secure in themselves and knows how to laugh and have a good time. Someone I can share my every thought with and be able to communicate freely and easily.

The first thing people notice about me

people comment that I am always happy and smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading inspirational books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my traditional beliefs and upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my romantic, sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I tend to be very organized