Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5739037221 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 53 / home health aid

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: bayridge high school

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, music,keeping a clean house and being happy and making others happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a movie, or listening to music and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can communicate their feelings and have a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

the way that they walk and their presentation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

my brothers keeper. three brothers and how they struggled to live poor in the projects. that they were finally able to move out of the projects and become big business men.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my love for life
  3. my ability in learning new ways of being happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personallity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

i let them know in person.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action