Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5739013018 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 55 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about growing and being the person God wants me to be. I enjoy spending time with my two adult children, my friends, and my quiet time with God. I would like to spend time with a great partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, hiking, reading, spending time outdoors, working on DIY projects, playing with my dogs and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I would like to find in another person is that they are walking with God. I want a man who is honest, emotionally stable, and has integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My calming voice and blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Bible. I completed my BA degree this past year and read mostly text books. I am now enjoying reading for pleasure. I enjoy a wide range of literature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My family and friends
  3. That I have what God has provided for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind at this point.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not that I can think of right now.