Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738862823 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 51 / Parenting Counseling w/a Family Services organization

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting married and getting a book published.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or writing, church, watching television, going to movies

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be a true Christian living a Christian life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret on Ararat by Tim LaHaye and Bob Phillips. It is the second book in a series about a Christian archaelogist who goes on expeditions to recover biblical artifacts. It is a fictional book but incorporates scripture throughout.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my salvation, being a true Christian
  2. I am thankful for my family members and my close relationship with them
  3. I am thankful for my resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My facial expressions do not always reflect the way I feel. When I appear disinterested in what is going on around me, it doesn't mean that's the way I feel. It only means that I may have my mind on other things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am deeply involved in church life. Although not previously noted in the questionnaire, I may be interested in relocating.