Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738462917 A Single Woman in Flushing, NY 42 / Financial Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and experience new things in life. I strive to grow to be a better person and try to live life to its fullest. My family and friends are also very important in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the season and location, I enjoy various activities such as running, biking, rollerblading, snowboarding and yoga. When my HBPM is less than 70, I enjoy reading/learning, spending time with friends and family and cooking/trying new cuisines.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a lot of different qualities, including a sense of humor and adventure, kindness to their fellow (wo)man and a great appreciation for family/friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My S-M-I-L-E! = )

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hershey Biography - I liked reading about his life, success, hardships, determination & perseveranceCurrently reading the Other Bolyen Girl about the English aristocracy and all the tactics and plays used to gain power and favor of the king...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first glance, I appear quiet, reserved...almost bookish. However, once you get to know me, you'll come to realize that I have a great sense of adventure. The only thing holding me back is my lack of vacation days!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working, Thoughtful