Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738462219 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 49 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time with my children outside having fun. I also love to go to the beach and try to whenever I have free time. I love the water, scuba diving, hiking, gardening, swimming, playing basketball, soccer or softball with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a responsible, attractive, honest, and sincere person with a good sense of humor who is looking for a long term relationship and family.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little shy initially.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook. I enjoy a great love story. Also am trying to read the Divinci Code, but seem to fall asleep when reading at night. 8-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Perceptive, Sweet