Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738440519 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 37 / Product Manager within Marketing at a Medical Device Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. Without them, no matter how good my life seemed to be, I would be nothing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and just explore. Whether it be waterskiing for the day or just going on a random bike ride, I love and take advantage of any freetime I come across.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need to be with someone who makes me laugh and with whom I am best friends. Chemistry is really important, and being attracted to your mate is essential, however eventually that stuff fades and if you don't have a friendship to fall back on, well then...you're up a creek! But I definitely love a good laugh and need someone who is as outgoing as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm super friendly. I'll talk to anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh gosh...I can't lie. I'm not a big reader. Perhaps it's because I had to read so much in school. I tend to read the "easy reads" that no guy would ever touch- girlie books like "Something Borrowed" or "Baby Blues"- which has nothing to do with having babies by the way! Other than that I have to read a lot of medical books/journals etc. and I actually really enjoy doing so. I'm a nerd at heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their good health
  2. Friends whom I can count on through thick and thin
  3. Living in the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, if people just see me and don't talk to me they don't seem to think I'm fairly smart. True, I was the only girl who wore makeup and loved to shop in my engineering class, but people never seem to believe me when I tell them I have my undergrad and masters degrees in biomedical engineering. No laughing!!! It's true.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not into head games. I love to go out and have a good time with friends and my significant other. This includes the occassional bar or club although I've kind of outgrown the club stage of life. In all, I'm over the whole party scene- did that in college and for a few years afterwards. Right now I'm looking for the one that I could see as my life long partner.