Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738437818 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 62 / English teacher/library media specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty; kindness towards others; spiritual growth; doing the right thing (spiritually & morally).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy talking to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sinners in the Hands of an Angry Church. It is about the Christian's position regarding contemporary ethical matters. I liked that it is balanced, rational, and based on sound interpretation of Scripture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Emotional stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very kind and completely honest.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual