Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738436714 A Single Man in West Frankfort, IL 46 / Principal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: West Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

West Frankfort, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Frankfort, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing what is right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to sporting events or spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard working and trusting

The first thing people notice about me

Talking to me is easy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bedford Boys; Alex Kershaw: The sacrifice of one town men on D-day. Good story about life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Going to work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

During the school year my life is very busy. I live and work in a small Southern Illinois town but it has no social life. As the principal it is difficult to balance my leadership in the community and my personal life. I'm a nice guy and fun to be around.