Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738435616 A Single Woman in Warner Robins, GA 46 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Warner Robins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Warner Robins, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warner Robins, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding new things to experience that will make me a better person; as a mother, as an educator, and as a person in general. I truly believe that everyone can better themselves. I love life and enjoy being spontaneous.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time, but I do enjoy traveling, playing tennis, spending time outdoors, going to the gym, and taking my dogs for a walk with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since the last professional book I read wasn't that interesting, I'd have to say The Polar Express. I read it to my son and to my students. I think we all know how the story goes. The book gives several good messages; one should never stop learning, believing, or counting on people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes seem shy at first, but once people get to know me they realize how friendly I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I work hard to provide a happy and a secure life for my son and for myself. I don't, however, put my career before my little boy; he always comes first. I am dependable, ambitious, and fun to hang out with according to my friends.