Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738434416 A Single Man in Pinetops, NC 33 / maintenance technician

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Pinetops
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pinetops, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinetops, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hunting , fishing and some golf , working out, i love going out with my friends going to movies out to eat, and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

hunting, fishing, working out,and spending time with my little brother.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, consideration for others and easy going

The first thing people notice about me

my smile everyone tells me i have a super smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

wild at heart! its about finding purpose, and understanding what a man should be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit