Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738433714 A Single Woman in New York, NY 62 / Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about exploring and sharing varied experiences and ideas with genuine people. Physical and emotional passion is also a key motivator. I have a love for poetry but this is a personal experience and a way of expressing and looking inward and not necessarily a trait I look for in a friend or partner. I am quite used to being around others that don't share this passion. I abhore closed mindedness and any type of class, race or religious bigotry.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that I am a bit quirky and spontaneous, not measured.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am healthy and independent, not stuck in a situation
  2. That I have varied interests and not defined by my job or other role
  3. That I have two healthy and unique grown children

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate