Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738430020 A Single Woman in East Stroudsburg, PA 76 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: East Stroudsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

East Stroudsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Stroudsburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Homeless issues, whether they are people or animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching old movies, practicing on my piano keyboard, reading non-fiction books, especially biographies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong belief in God, preferably a practicing Catholic.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, it might be that I try to have a pleasant word for the friends I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Stop the Insanity" by Susan Powter. Enjoying mostly fat-free foods, and her inspiration to better health, thru exercise and diet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with Our Lord
  2. good health of my family and myself
  3. my dog Muffin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I choose each day to think positive, and do my best to ignore negative thoughts.