Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738419417 A Single Man in Garfield, NJ 37 / Licensed Electrical Contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Garfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Garfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Garfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't believe I'm particularly passionate about any one thing, I enjoy what I do for a living which causes me to work a little more than normal.Besides that I wouldn't be able to answer that now

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy just relaxing, not necessarily staying home, but more relaxing type of activities..Such as; movies, traveling, shopping,just seeing new things,alone with normal things.. I'm definitely not into night clubs,although A comedy club or lounge are a nice change of pace

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a woman that carrys herself like a woman. I think that it is a sexy trait. More or less im looking for a woman that is attractive(of course),has a personality,that is caring of herself and me.

The first thing people notice about me

A couple of things.. The first thing would be that im tall. seconds is that im a cherrful person, theres not too many things that get me upset or down.

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My freinds
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I dont seem to be, im a shy person untill i warm up.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

just ask, and ill be happy to let you know

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling