Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738418317 A Single Woman in Gillette, NJ 60 / Health professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Gillette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Gillette, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gillette, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about the wellness of my children and our relationship as a family. I love good books, good movies, good food. I always like to create something. I love the outdoors...hiking, biking, skiing, but I also enjoy a visit to the city very much. I prefer small dinner parties to big "stand around small talk" parties. I dream about doing more traveling and visiting exiting places. Most importantly, I'm passionate about finding balance between nature and soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, being creative, walking my dog, visiting with friends, going to the movies, or staying in and watching one at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a happy, self-confident person with a good sense of humor. He has to be kind and generous, open minded, and preferably well traveled. Someone who is physically active, but also loves to just hang out reading or watching a movie. Enjoying a good meal and a glass of wine is always a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile and then my accent. Even after living in the US for almost 18 years, I have not lost (and never will) my Swiss accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Reading Lolita in Tehran". The book is about a group of iranien women, who secretly meet to read a government censored novel. I admired most the determibation of these women, fighting quietly for their right to read and discuss this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and my family
  2. My positive and energetic approach to life
  3. My ability to learn

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Hard Working