Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738409717 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, MI 29 / Bank Teller

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Traveling and spending time with my family. I like writing poetry and horse-back riding. I take ballet lessons and in the summer I take english riding. I like listening to music...country, classic rock, r&b, and so much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on vacation, horse-back riding, ballet and anything fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some qualities I'm looking for in a guy is his love for God and his respect for women. He needs to be compassionate and kind....with that comes trustworthiness and honesty. He needs to be adventerous and like to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice how respectful I am of a person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible and God's comforting words.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm loyal and a good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Respectful, Spiritual