Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738396221 A Single Woman in Chicago Heights, IL 61 / I provide support to agencies and schools that provide direct support to youth with disabilities

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago Heights, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about cooking and creating new recipes

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, and charitable activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

People often note that I am graceful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ken Follet's, "Pillar's of the Earth," is most intriguing in that it gave great details of the constructs of building cathedrals, the life of religious leaders, the political structure of noblemen and their impact on people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for loving family and friends.
  2. I am thankful to have the spirit of kindness and thoughtfulness.
  3. I am thankful that I have a promising career that affords independence, creativity and opportunities to meet a diverse group of people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My greatest desire is for people to notice my sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am seeking a life-long friend and companion!