Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738185125 A Single Woman in Odin, IL 51 / DCLR II

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Odin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: siu-c
  • Religion: Christian

Odin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Odin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from siu-c. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe I'm very passionate about being a mother. My children are at ages that their decisions are critical in their lives and I hope they realize I can assist them if they should need it. The Relay for Life is a fund raiser for the American Cancer Society. It is needed because someone you know/you love gets it almost everyday. Many survive--they've come along way!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent with my children's activities (basketball, softball, volleyball); I would like to do the outdoors stuff...camping, fishing, hiking, etc. Someday I hope to learn to play golf. I enjoy concerts, movies, musicals.

The most influential person in my life has been

An important quality is a sense of humor. Life is too short to be taken so seriously. I know it says the most important meaning one, but Honesty needs to be added here also!

The first thing people notice about me

Possibly my smile, and at times, when things are uncomfortable, I can help ease the tension and make it more comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

At Risk by Patricia Cornwell...I like it because the "hero" held his ground regardless of what the demands were being put on him. Right should always win!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful children
  2. Being able to enjoy another day
  3. Wonderful family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing I wish people would notice about me right away that I do value someone's opinion even if it's different than mine.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

There always more my match should know...can't wait to share!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction