Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738179223 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 32 / Mac Consultant for Apple Computer, Inc. Retail

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my music, literature, my job, my dog, my family, constantly learning new things, traveling and experiencing other cultures, learning about people, learning about myself, developing my faith with study and good conversation, becoming more and more well-rounded, thinking globally, and being actively involved in the lives of those i love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family! Growing up surrounded by siblings and cousins (all 40+) was the best childhood possible.
  2. The values instilled in my by the example set by my parents and grandparents. I was raised in a rock-solid family environment .
  3. Literature and Music: It is so important to me to be able to experience other people's experiences and beliefs through the written word.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual