Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738173618 A Single Man in Rochester Hills, MI 30 / Online Advertising Specialist/Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Rochester Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Rochester Hills, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about bowling, my grandpa is a bowler so I like to follow in his foot steps. I also enjoy music I feel music makes me relax. Also having my family around is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going bowling for one, I have just picked up golf its a bit of a struggle but I will get the hang of it. The third thing I like to do is read books on business and internet marketing. I feel the more I know about the market the more knowledgeable I am.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality, caring, sarcastic, spontaneous, nice smile and also adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my personality, I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I can be a really fun person to be around. My sarcasm is probably the first thing you will notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I have read would be small business for dummies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My best Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see I am more mature than I look. I have been mistaken for being 18 and I am 23 let me tell you its fun when I have to explain to the bar tender that my drivers license is real.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I would really like to find someone I can be myself with and tell everything to. Basically I am looking for someone that can be my best friend along with being my girlfriend. I feel communication plays a big role in a relationship.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, small business for dummies, currency trading

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, kenny chesney, lil wayne, tim mcgraw, blink 182

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, titanic, bad boys

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, cold case files, family guy