Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738173419 A Single Woman in Lilesville, NC 30 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lilesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lilesville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lilesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith and my family/friends. I am also very passionate in all that I do such as hobbies, work, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usally like watching t.v. and hanging around the house. I also enjoy going to the movies or the high school football games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read that much. The last book that I read was in high school and it was To Kill A Mockingbird. It was a really good book and I loved how it took you back into time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very shy, I try really hard to hide it and most people don't even know how shy I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very active I love going to football and baseball games. I love doing stuff with community. I also love just wearing a sweat shirt and blue jeans and just hanging around the house.