Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738165313 A Single Woman in Albany, NY 68 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, good cooking - and most importantly, I try to make a difference in the lives of children as an educator.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, or going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence, value of family, a good work ethic, and sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very loving, warm, easy going, and patient.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Three Cups of Tea. I'm currently reading Stones into schools - Greg Mortenson's great humanitarian project of building schools in Afghanistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health and faith

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Let's meet for coffee and see if there are other qualities we like about each other.