Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738164112 A Single Woman in Rose Hill, KS 38 / Hotel Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Rose Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rose Hill, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rose Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say animals and hotels. Animals because they can be placed in terrible situations, by people with no compassion, through no fault of their own. It's pretty sad all of the people that don't take care of them. They need a "voice", someone that can take care of them and give them the things they need and deserve. If I could save more helpless animals, I would. Hotels because I am in the hotel industry and I have found that it is pretty exciting business. I just helped open one and am now a manager, but I have learned so much and want to grow in my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with my friends, movies, maybe a little shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, the ability to loosen up and not take everything so seriously

The first thing people notice about me

that I am able to laugh at my mistakes, admit when I'm wrong, and my confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have recently read several books on people management and leadership. I have found it interesting reading on how to motivate different personality types, believe it or not, not everyone is motivated by money!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. having opportunities to expand my knowledge about things that interest me
  3. a supportive and close family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am really not a stuck up person, it just takes a while for me to start talking to someone new because I have a tendency to test the waters out before I open up

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

nope, the rest is for them to find out once they get to know me :)