Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738164013 A Single Woman in Lompoc, CA 56 / retired teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Lompoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lompoc, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lompoc, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, the community and the environment. I want to leave the earth a better place for my child. I love my hobbies and am interested in learning for my entire life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, riding my bike, knitting, gardening. I like to travel and go to antique stores and spend time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, reliable and willing to try new things. I would like to be with someone that looks deeper into my being and not be obsessed with appearances.

The first thing people notice about me

How I put them at ease and am easy to talk to. I like to laugh and see the good in a situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A suspense novel by Dean Koontz. I like the way he mixes suspense and a love story. He always holds my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my son
  2. My education and interests, hobbies
  3. Nature, and being outdoors to enjoy it

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I want to look forward to the future and travel. I want to have great discussions with my partner and learn some new things.