Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738161028 A Single Man in Parker, CO 39 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parker, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It might sound corny, but I am very passionate about living life to its fullest, and trying to enjoy every day the way you would like to, and not the way that you have to. The last couple of years since my father passed away has been an awakening. The song that describes it best is Tim McGraw's -My Next Thirty Years-

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do anything in the Mountains, including skiing, hiking, or just taking a drive up to have a drink or dinner.. I try to get out of town once a month, no matter where it might be. Breckenridge is my favorite of all time, followed closely by Vail. I try to get out and see as many of my friends as possible on my days off, which can be a hassle because they live all over Colorado!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.. Without it, you have nothing... I have spent too many years in relationships that have turned sour, just because of honesty and cheating..

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little bit shy until I get to know you, then I am very open. Until then though, I can be a little bit of a spaz, and talk the night away because I am nervous!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Umm... Truthfully don't read many books... More magazines I guess..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Getting Away

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind this shell of a man that might look rough on the edges, a.k.a. a mechanic at heart which means I get greasy and have fun sometimes, is someone who likes to go out to a wine bar, or go on romantic getaways to the mountains, and loves to hang out at home sometimes instead of going out just to lay by the fire... I guess that I have a sensitive side too!!! :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

All I am looking for is someone who I am excited to come home to every day, who I never lose that "Spark" with, someone who I can trust through thick and thin, and is not afraid to talk to me when something is bothering them... Just someone who not only is my partner, but is my best friend... I can be the most romantic person known to man, but I like it in return also! :) I think that is it! If you want to know more, ask!