Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738158129 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 33 / I am a classically trained dancer and dance teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about dance and dancing. It is my life. Of course I enjoy so many other parts of life as well..

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going out to eat/drink. Visiting my family, going on road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy to people I don't know very well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I started was "A tree grows in Brooklyn" I really don't read as much as I would like to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a lot more carefree that I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't think so. Not right now.