Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738149018 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 36 / Medical Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life without regrets!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love seeing movies, trying a new restaurant and soaking up the Arizona sun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Hands down is the most important quality in another person !

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh and smile a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my incredible friends! I have been blessed with incredibly loyal friends who are always there.
  2. For my son, he is the light in my life!
  3. For the work ethics that have been instilled in me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm genuine in all that I say and do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am super outgoing, loyal, fun and devoted to my son. My friends describe me as "always up for an adventure". I love the KC Royals and KU Jayhawks! I enjoy cooking, watching movies.... Especially classics, reading a great novel and hanging at the pool .

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, star wars, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction