Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738148329 A Single Woman in Ringgold, GA 56 / Elementary school library media specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ringgold, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that my relationships with God, family members and friends are what are most important to me. I want to have a continuous growing relationship with Christ and in that, my relationships with other people will grow and become stronger. I teasure my family and am very close to them. I love spending time with my teenage nephews and feel that it is very important to be a part of their lives. They make me laugh and suprise me all the time. I have many friends at different levels of friendship. I enjoy spending time with friends ono-on-one and in groups.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV, going to movies, antique looking, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity, faithful, HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Captivating" by John and Stasi Eldredge. It was a reminder to me that I was created to live as a fully alive and feminine woman who is truly captivating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents who taught me Christian values, a work ethic, how to laugh, and enjoy life no matter what happens.
  2. friends who except me for who I am and are there during the good times and sad times.
  3. for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very giving person. I will work hard to make a relationship work.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for a guy who can be a friend first, who seeks after God's own heart, who likes being around friends, likes to laugh, who will be honest and true and who will love me for who I am.