Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738140025 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 46 / supervisor in retail

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my children, my friends, and my family. I am also very passionate about meeting someone that is a genuine person who love doing things together with friend and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends and family. I love to go to the beach, the lake, on picnics, or just sit at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is caring and kind. Someone that just enjoys the company of their partner. It is important that they are honest and trusting and have a great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

The way that I lighten the mood and the ability to cheer people up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not really that into reading. With 2 teenagers I really don't have that much time to read and I can't remember the last time I read a book all the way through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for my children
  3. I am thankful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way that I have inner beauty as wellas outer beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a warm, caring, and giving person and I am looking for someone that is just as warm and caring as I am. I want to meet someone that is will to be 50 - 50 in a relationship, and knows how give as well as take.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction