Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738123423 A Single Woman in Burlington, MA 32 / middle school math teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the moment, I am most passionate about my job. I teach math in a low income community. I want my students to succeed in the classroom as well as in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me feel comfortable with him very quickly.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was My Sister's Keeper. I loved it because it was very personal. It was about the relationship between a girl and her family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family that is always there for me, no matter what
  2. my friends...see number 1
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How important people in my life are to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal