Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738118227 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 47 / Occupational Safety and Health: Responsible for Environmental, Safety & Health Globally

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The well being of animals (humane treatment) and education of others on the importance of people co-existing with animals and correctly treating and caring for them. The environment - taking care of and respecting natural resources and not taking them for granted. Lastly, my relationship with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, taking care of my critters at home, working on my house/yard or just hanging out at home,watching movies, hiking, mountain biking or meeting friends at coffee houses and just catching up

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility/commonality.....someone to share my experiences with and hopefully for me to be a part of theirs

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and what I believe to be "positive" engergy

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while since I read a book other than for studying....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Animals / being able to work with and help animals/educate others about animals
  2. My education and health
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question??

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I have been into body art for about 10+ years and have quite a bit of it. It is done very professionally and not in places that can be seen at work. I get worked on frequently as it is always work in progress....I would appreciate if you dont judge until you see it and know a little bit about me....thanks!!!!