Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5738114619 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 33 / Asst CFO - Tile and Granite Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family, making memories, dancing, and laughing

I typically spend my leisure time

catching up on favorite TV shows, reading, dancing, or spending time out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...I know it's trite, but I think that one quality covers many bases...

The first thing people notice about me

My exuberance

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listen to books on CD at work so I get through about a book and a half a week...Lately I've been on a thriller/action/drama kick...Ted Bell comes to mind as the author of good multicontinental spy thrillers and Patricia Cornwell has created a fantastic character in Dr. Kay Scarpetta, the chief medical examiner of Virginia...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. Hands down, my family is very important to me. Being close and spending time together is something I look forward to
  2. The values that my mom instilled in me from day one; responsibility, determination and compassion
  3. My desire to somehow make a positive difference in someone's life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth...because I tend to be the life of the party people usually just see me as a good time girl...but I'm solid as a rock underneath all the "fiesta"

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Such an open ended question! I guess any other info will be disclosed in time right?

Music I like to listen to

snoop dogg, bob marley, britney spears, neyo, michael jackson

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, survivor, so you think you can dance