Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5737761523 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 46 / Senior Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arizona

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

5-1-14 subscription ended, good luck to you all!! Growing up, my parents were into everything from Broadway shows to Motocross and loved to travel, that is how I was raised. That hasn't changed. I love to travel, finding new things to try and being active, but like to relax every now and again too. I consider myself very down to earth and easy going. I don't sweat the small stuff, it takes too much energy. I enjoy being outdoors, golfing, hanging with my friends and family, obstacle races, camping, fishing, local festivals, throwing bags and watching or playing sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

It really depends on what I'm in the mood for and what is going on that day. I can be at the lake in the morning and then all dressed up for a nice dinner with friends in the evening. I enjoy being active but also like down time to relax and reflect on things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants out of life and isn't afraid to go get it. Someone who is as comfortable in her jeans as she is her little black dress. I'm looking to meet a woman who is full of life but at the same time is responsible. Who realizes we all have a past and has moved on from theirs and wants to see what the future holds. I want a woman who is honest, loyal, funny, active and doesn't need a relationship, rather wants one.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my eyes and the fact I'm always smiling and usually laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of very dry material relating to my work...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends and Family
  2. My education, ability to see the positive in most situations and the opportunites I have had in life to better myself.
  3. A good cup of coffee or glass of red wine and great conversation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure. I've realized that people will make their own assumptions about people with or without getting to know them. I'm just me....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I believe that actions speak louder than words, being yourself is a must, as well as laughing. I am very active - I work out 4 times a week, play kickball (yes, kickball), camp and fish and hit the links when ever I get a chance. I love to cook (that would be the Italian in me). I am honest, loyal, and have good time no matter what I'm doing. For me it isn't about where I am, rather who I'm with that matters.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiat, ocean's eleven, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Educational